TSSC Members

From TSSC

Jump to: navigation, search

Technical Services Standing Committee

MemberEmailInstitutionTerm
Rita M. Caucecaucer@fiu.eduFlorida International University2015-2018
Sarah Hess Cohen (co-Chair)shcohen@fsu.eduFlorida State University2016-2018
Maria Alvarezmalvarez@mdc.eduMiami Dade College2016-2018
Rhonda Trueman (Secretary)truemanr@nwfsc.eduNorthwest Florida State College2016-2019
Ken Myersmyersk@palmbeachstate.eduPalm Beach State College2016-2019
Ileana LaplantLaplani@scf.eduState College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota2015-2018
Kristine J. Shraugerkristine.shrauger@ucf.eduUniversity of Central Florida2015-2018
Jody Hewittjodyb@uflib.ufl.eduUniversity of Florida2016-2019
Jennifer Codding (co-Chair)jcodding@valenciacollege.eduValencia College2015-2018
Susan Masseysusan.massey@unf.eduUniversity of North Florida2017-2019
Mercedes Clement (MCLS Liaison)clemenm@DaytonaState.eduDaytona State CollegeN/A
Melissa Stinson (FALSC Staff Representative)mstinson@flvc.orgFlorida Virtual CampusN/A
Personal tools